Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Monday 1st March 202118:00 - 19:30Boys Brigade - Junior Section
Juniors is our second section and is for boys aged between 8 and 11.
19:30 - 21:35Online Boys Brigade - Company Section
The Company Section is for young men aged 11 to 18 years of age.
Wednesday 3rd March 202110:00 - 10:30Funeral of Phyllis Cox (online)
Name Phyllis Nancy Cox Location Enfield Crematorium - North Chapel Date & Time Wednesday 03/03/2021 10:00 Event Number 911251 - please quote this on all correspondence and when calling Requester Joanne Jade - Co-op Enfield, Lancaster Rd https://www.wesleymedia.co.uk/webcast-view Login / Order ID: 80618 Password: emgfzfeq
Friday 5th March 202118:00 - 19:15Online Boys Brigade - Anchor Boys
Anchors is the youngest section in the BB and is for boys aged between 5 and 8.
Sunday 7th March 202111:00 - 11:45Online Communion Worship
Monday 8th March 202118:00 - 19:30Boys Brigade - Junior Section
Juniors is our second section and is for boys aged between 8 and 11.
19:30 - 21:35Online Boys Brigade - Company Section
The Company Section is for young men aged 11 to 18 years of age.
Friday 12th March 202118:00 - 19:15Online Boys Brigade - Anchor Boys
Anchors is the youngest section in the BB and is for boys aged between 5 and 8.
Sunday 14th March 202111:00 - 11:45Online worship
Monday 15th March 202118:00 - 19:30Boys Brigade - Junior Section
Juniors is our second section and is for boys aged between 8 and 11.
19:30 - 21:35Online Boys Brigade - Company Section
The Company Section is for young men aged 11 to 18 years of age.
Friday 19th March 202118:00 - 19:15Online Boys Brigade - Anchor Boys
Anchors is the youngest section in the BB and is for boys aged between 5 and 8.
Sunday 21st March 202111:00 - 11:45Online worship
Monday 22nd March 202118:00 - 19:30Boys Brigade - Junior Section
Juniors is our second section and is for boys aged between 8 and 11.
19:30 - 21:35Online Boys Brigade - Company Section
The Company Section is for young men aged 11 to 18 years of age.
Friday 26th March 202118:00 - 19:15Online Boys Brigade - Anchor Boys
Anchors is the youngest section in the BB and is for boys aged between 5 and 8.
Sunday 28th March 2021 Palm Sunday
11:00 - 11:45Online Palm Sunday Worship
Monday 29th March 202118:00 - 19:30Online Boys Brigade - Junior Section
Juniors is our second section and is for boys aged between 8 and 11.
19:30 - 21:35Online Boys Brigade - Company Section
The Company Section is for young men aged 11 to 18 years of age.
<< February