Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 202111:00 - 11:45Online Communion Worship
While London remains in Tier 3, worship will take place online
Monday 4th January 202118:00 - 19:30Online Boys Brigade - Junior Section
Juniors is our second section and is for boys aged between 8 and 11.
19:30 - 21:35Online Boys Brigade - Company Section
The Company Section is for young men aged 11 to 18 years of age.
Friday 8th January 202118:00 - 19:15Online Boys Brigade - Anchor Boys
Anchors is the youngest section in the BB and is for boys aged between 5 and 8.
Sunday 10th January 202111:00 - 11:45Online worship
While London remains in Tier 4, worship will take place online.
Monday 11th January 202118:00 - 19:30Online Boys Brigade - Junior Section
Juniors is our second section and is for boys aged between 8 and 11.
19:30 - 21:35Online Boys Brigade - Company Section
The Company Section is for young men aged 11 to 18 years of age.
Friday 15th January 202118:00 - 19:15Online Boys Brigade - Anchor Boys
Anchors is the youngest section in the BB and is for boys aged between 5 and 8.
Sunday 17th January 202111:00 - 11:30Online Worship
We meet online for worship
Monday 18th January 202118:00 - 19:30Online Boys Brigade - Junior Section
Juniors is our second section and is for boys aged between 8 and 11.
19:30 - 21:35Online Boys Brigade - Company Section
The Company Section is for young men aged 11 to 18 years of age.
Tuesday 19th January 202119:00Elders Meeting (online)
Friday 22nd January 202118:00 - 19:15Online Boys Brigade - Anchor Boys
Anchors is the youngest section in the BB and is for boys aged between 5 and 8.
Sunday 24th January 202111:00 - 11:45Online Worship
We meet online for worship
Monday 25th January 202118:00 - 19:30Online Boys Brigade - Junior Section
Juniors is our second section and is for boys aged between 8 and 11.
19:30 - 21:35Online Boys Brigade - Company Section
The Company Section is for young men aged 11 to 18 years of age.
Friday 29th January 202118:00 - 19:15Online Boys Brigade - Anchor Boys
Anchors is the youngest section in the BB and is for boys aged between 5 and 8.
Sunday 31st January 202111:00 - 11:45Online Worship
We meet online for worship
<< December